Home > About Us > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff
Mark Switzer Scout Executive/CEO 970-243-0346 x5 MarkDouglas.Switzer@scouting.org
Eleanor Anderson Camping & Program Director 970-243-0346 x2 Eleanor.Anderson@scouting.org
Eleanor Anderson LDS District Advisor 970-243-0346 x2 Eleanor.Anderson@scouting.org
Drew Anderson Grand Mesa District Advisor 970-316-4042 Andrew.Anderson@scouting.org
Drew Anderson Majestic Mountain District Advisor 970-316-4042 Andrew.Anderson@scouting.org
Doug Ohi Three Rivers District Advisor 970-485-9612 Doug.Ohi@scouting.org
Gail Atkinson Admin Assnt, Council Adv Chair & Volunteer Coord 970-243-0346 x5 Gail.Atkinson@scouting.org
Sandy Elkins Membership & Accounts Payable 970-243-0346 x6 Sandy.Elkins@scouting.org
Theresa Yoder Scout Shop Manager & Accounts Receivable 970-243-0346 x4 Theresa.Yoder@scouting.org