Three Rivers

       Welcome to the Three Rivers District

The Three Rivers District proudly serves the youth of Eagle, Grand, Garfield, Moffatt, Pitkin, Rio Blanco, Routt and Summit Counties.


Our goal is to provide you and your child with the best scouting experience we can. The quality of your experience is dependent on the knowledge and skills of your Scout Leaders, the quality and fun of the activities and your active participation.


Three Rivers District Roundtable

When: Bi-monthly; check back for more information

Monthly Topics: Cub Scouts Core Values, Boy Scouts Program Features


Three Rivers District Committee Meeting

When: Second Thursday of every month at 6:00 PM via GoToMeeting


Adult Volunteer Training

Contact: Dave Smith, District Training Chair. 970-948-1850

See Calendar for upcoming dates.


Key District Contacts

District Chair, David Mayer, 970-376-6454

District Commissioner, Harve Latson, 210-386-4665

District Activities Chair, Dave Smith, 970-948-1850